Local: (719) 593-1215
YOUR LOCAL COLORADO SPRINGS, CO FLORIST FOR ALL OCCASIONS! SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!
955 Garden of the Gods Road Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Customer Reviews
BELLA STUDIOS FLORIST
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful & lasted for over a week - unfortunately they were delivered eight days early. My wife didn't mind so we just rolled with it.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful and the card that accompanied it couldn't have been more perfect. The flowers were so fresh and two weeks later many are still in bloom. Thanks for a gorgeous bouquet to make the day special!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were very nice. I appreciated the call from the studio letting me know the flowers were at the front door. They were delivered while i was away.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Bella Studios Florist does amazing arrangements. They are always so beautiful and always arrive fresh. Best florist in Colorado Springs.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service, delivery, and flowers
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

2nd time using the delivery service and my wife really enjoyed the Holiday/Winter flowers. They stayed fresh for at least 10 days with good water management. Outstanding overall experience!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2017, 10:03 pm

Thanks so much for the review and thanks for placing your order with us. Laura at Bella Studios
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful! My luv suprised me with a delivery to my office. The gal that delivered them was very sweet, and the arrangement is perfect. A perfect combination of flowers to create a wonderful fragrance! I've already recommended this shop to friends!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2016, 8:39 pm

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for the nice complement. That is sure the fun part of my job is to see happy people. Take care, Laura at Bella Studios.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The ordering process and delivery were outstanding, however the flowers only lasted about 3-4 days before dying. tried to revive with fresh water and stem cut, but they still deteriorated quickly. Hope to try again sometime with better results.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2016, 11:14 pm

Hi Steven, Thanks for the review. Sorry your flowers didn't last long. If that happens again we would be happy to replace them. Some flowers such as roses don't last as long, we always try to give our customers the freshest of flowers. Thank you for your business. Laura at Bella Studios
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Exceptional customer service, quick response and service. Beautiful arrangement.
Laura's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2016, 12:04 am

Thank you so much for the nice reply. It was great to see your staff so happy to get flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Some of the most beautiful flowers I've ever received, thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I just wanted to thank yall for such a beautiful flowering plant that was delivered to my friend today. She started chemo today and I wanted something that would bring her joy in the coming weeks and months. She loved it and I was excited that through yall, I could bring a smile to her face even though I'm all the way up in Alaska! :-) I appreciate it!!!!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement, everything is so fresh and vibrant!
Laura's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2015, 1:03 pm

Thank you Susan for the nice complement, and thanks for doing business with us. The Staff at Bella Studios
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered on line from the east coast. Took a chance, not being familiar with Bella Studios Florist. My sister was thrilled with the GORGEOUS "FIVE STAR" arrangement that was delivered to them, in honor of their 25th!! Thank you, Laura! We will definitely order from you again.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm in Florida so I didn't see the flowers myself, but everyone said they were gorgeous! They were delivered immediately after I ordered them, and my 93 year old mother was thrilled! They lasted a long time as well. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely arrangement with high quality flowers. Very fresh!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good point. I hadn't tohuhgt about it quite that way. :)
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Communication was a little lacking but the bouquet they delivered to my daughter was incredible and truly made up for any other issues. Beautiful flowers....
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

you guys are great and the service was over the top. i just miss talking to you and all the kids! Tini
Date: Apr 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

I live in England, but have occassion to send floral tribute in Colorado, and I would have no hesitation at putting Bella Studios at the top of my list when selecting someone to undertake this sensitive task - One hesitates to single out staff, but I'm sure they would know who I am 'talking' about!
Date: Feb 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic people and the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen. We buy flowers from them on a regular basis just to brighten up my home! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Date: Aug 25, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CO

I hired Bella Studios to do my wedding flowers. It was everything I could dream of, from the flowers to the service they provided. They were a pleasure to work with on every detail. Great Job girls!!!! Love Linda!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called Bella Studios at the last minute to deliver my wife flowers for our anniversary. The delivered the most beautiful dozen roses I have ever seen. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas